Best solution to all your problems… 

​Whenever you are confused,  always listen to your heart because that is where you receive messages sent by God.

                                              – – creativediva

But if you don’t know what your heart wants then there’s a trick. I read it somewhere and it has always worked for me. 

Take a coin, assign each of the sides an option you are confused about. 

Toss it, you will automatically know your answer while it is still up in the air because you will be wishing for that option 

to appear on the coin. 

I hope it helps you. 

2 thoughts on “Best solution to all your problems… 

  1. Hey there!

    I’m K&L, the CEO of the Millionaire’s Digest who runs the 300+ Millionaire’s Digest team, and I recently received your application to join our team. Anyway, this is a letter to let you know that I’ve looked over everything and everything seems to look good, so I’ve sent you an invitation to your email. Thank you, and I can’t wait to see you on our team!

    Sincerely,
    K&L
    The Millionaire’s Digest Author, Publisher & CEO

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

