Miles to go before I sleep.. 

Everyday I wake up asking myself the very same question, “What should I do with my life that will make it worth living or perhaps my journey memorable?”  Usually I just settle for the fact that lets just enjoy what I have today. But at the back of mind it always scares me that maybe like most of us even I m gonna end up living an average life, with the same schedule and settling for what I have.
Right now I just feel like a soul wandering around to find sunlight. I wanna do big, I too want to successful but then the question which is always left unanswered in my mind is how?
My parents say that right now if u don’t know what ur aim is then just go with the flow and perhaps that is exactly what I m doing right now but, is it right?

I just hope it is… 

Leave a Reply

